UMRC Foundation Board of Directors

United Methodist Retirement Communities is grateful to the following volunteers for their dedication, commitment, hard work and stewardship as members of the UMRC Foundation Board of Directors:

  • Karen Andrews
    Managing Director, The Andrews Group
  • Marianne B. Conner, Chair
    Owner, M.B. Conner, CPA, P.C.
  • Rev. Dr. Joe Conte, Secretary
    Retired UMC Pastor
  • Gwen Dunlap
    Founder, Aim High School
  • Steve Fetyko, Treasurer
    Treasurer, CFO, UMRC
  • Lisa Herrick
    Attorney, Lisa Herrick Parker Law
  • Margaret Leary
    Librarian Emerita, U-M Law Library
  • Chad Losey
    Customer Experience Executive, Second to None, Inc.
  • Tom McMullen
    Retired, McMullen Properties
  • John Nixon III
    Retired Wealth Management Advisor
  • Mark Ouimet, Vice Chair
    Retired, Michigan House of Representatives
  • Henry L. Paulson, MD
    Professor of Neurology, University of Michigan
    Director, Michigan Alzheimer’s Disease Center (MADC)
  • Edward Southworth
    Vice President Long-Term Care, CARELINC Medical Equipment and Supplies
  • John Thorhauer
    President/CEO, UMRC
  • Wendy Brightman
    President, UMRC Foundation